RSS Feed

Blog Title

Posted on

I’ve changed the name of this blog so many times.  It’s driving me crazy. 

 Too cutsie, too personal, too weird, too morbid.  I have all these ideas…but nothing looks right at the top of the page.  I didn’t think it would be so hard.  I should’ve known though.  I can’t even decide on a purse…or a watch…or an ice cream flavor. 

Decisions, decisions, decisions.  I hate them.  I want the choice, but not the pressure. 

 I’m so annoying.  I annoy myself. 

Leave a Reply

